THE BEST EVER


Sometimes I feel like I am dreaming, Queen is just the most amazing thing that has ever happened to me. She is unlike any other person I have ever dated. She’s the third person I have ever been in-love with, and the first women that has ever claimed my heart. And may I add, hopefully the last person to ever claim my love.

I don’t know why I feel it’s so difficult for me to really explain how much I love Queen. I love the way she smiles, how goofy & weird she gets at times, the way her skin smells and feels, the back of her neck, the front of her neck (lol), her lips, and the way she looks when she sleeps. Unlike anyone else I’ve ever dated, I REALISTICALLY see myself with her for a long term relationship. I want to marry this woman one day. I want to have a family with her. I want to make her happy beyond what she ever imagined possible.

*Sooo blissfully in love.. Knowing that I’ve found my soul mate*

20140211-215936.jpg

TALK TO ME :-)